Thu 19 Dec 2019

On Thursday 5 December, CCF Tasmania hosted a dinner for our past and present Directors to thank them for the countless hours of their own work and personal time they contribute the CCF.  We also paid tribute to the outgoing Directors for their years of service and we were honoured to have Michael Ferguson, the Minister for Infrastructure join us for the evening to present service awards to our outgoing Directors.

Outgoing Directors acknowledged at the events were as follows:

•             Phillip Sidney  – Ian Harrington Group

•             Simon Healzewood  – DSC Civil  

•             Adrian Granger – Kelly Civil

•             Robert Batchelor  Batchelors

•             Stephen Pregnell  KP Asphalting

•             Peter Campbell RCCC 

•             Alistair McCulloch – Groombridge Civil

We will acknowledge the above again throughout the year at a member function and they are now duly noted in the CCF book of history for service to our Industry.